TU LogoTechnische Universität Wien

CONTACT

If you are interested in joining us or have any questions, please feel free to contact one of the BioInterface coordinators:

 


BioInterface - Coordinators

Univ. Prof. Dr. Gerhard Kahl
Email: gerhard.kahl@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43-1-58801-13632

Univ. Prof. Dr. Gerhard J. Schütz
Email: schuetz@iap.tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43-1-58801-13480

Dr. Miriam M. Unterlass
Email: miriam.unterlass@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43-1-58801-165206


BioInterface - PhD student representatives

Kolleg. Dipl.-Ing. Iris Dorner, BSc
Email: iris.dorner@tuwien.ac.at
Phone:+4134383 (1) 58801  

Kolleg. Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Rohatschek
Email: andreas.rohatschek@tuwien.ac.at
Phone:+43 (1) 58801 31734

Kolleg. Agnes Dobos, MSc
Email: agnes.dobos@tuwien.ac.at
Phone:+43 (1) 58801 30837


BioInterface - Webmasters

Kolleg. Dipl.-Ing Stefan Helfert, BSc
Email: stefan.helfert@tuwien.ac.at
Phone:+43 (1) 58801 163706

Kolleg. Dipl.-Ing Susanne Wagner, BSc
Email: susanne.wagnert@tuwien.ac.at
Phone:+43 (1) 58801 113631